h1

Gmail blocked

May 29, 2007

I have no idea and all of a sudden, my gmail seems to have got blocked. I was just chatting with jags n rama and voila, I get this message…

Heres the screenshot.

gmailblocked.jpg

Anyone has any idea about this? 🙂 Darn Google!

Edit : After a lil google search, looks like gmail has done the same to some users before also. First time I’ve heard it happen to someone I know (me, sigh sigh) though! Have filled this form n am waiting.

Edit2 : Yeppp, it is working now

4 comments

  1. everythin gets solved in due course of time – mythalez 😛


  2. Mythalez’ last comment was bull. -oBelIX


  3. hehe congrats !nice! AWEsome ! :p :p


  4. lol@mythalez



Leave a Reply

