h1

Tag Post!

May 13, 2007

Tagged long long back. Was in a really busy 😛 phase of life then and I’m probably spending the first Sunday in ages at home, watching episode 422 of scrubs {an amazing one} and then had this sudden thought of wrapping this long time entry in my to-do list off now !

1. A living person I would like to meet – Blondie , at least 5’7″, fair complexion, German, Scottish or Irish background a bonus. Must be young, artistic and financially stable and looking for a fling. Of course, must dig me !! Serious things apart, I would love to meet Rebecca Romijn, Jessica Alba, Natalie Portman, Mila Kunis, Melissa Joan Hart et. al. Actually anyone on the current ‘Maxim’ Top 100 Hot list would do, which reminds me.. Eva Longoria. For those who have already started judging me, Stephen Hawking, I juss admire him for everything he has done inspite of all tough times !

2. A dead person I would like to meet – Wouldn’t want to meet anyone dead. Am scared of Ghosts and all you see. If someone is going to be brought back to life, Marilyn Monroe it is. Princess Leia too, if she is anything close to Carrie Fisher and of course, the all time beauty queen, my grandmom (miss you 😦 ..). Well, when it comes to hot babes its never enough and I dont care much about others (to be read as politicians, philosophers, writers and the usual blah blah) alive itself..

3. An event in the history I would like to change – Change my choice of being Stupendous man to Spaceman Spiff. I would love getting zapped, shot down, and being captured by ferocious and disgusting aliens for a change. Winning moral victories kinda tends to become quotidian o’er time. I would like the moon-landing to take place around 100 years earlier so that they would have made space travel much more accessible and cheaper now. Yeah, I am sky-diving someday for sure.

4. An event in the history I would like to witness – Scrubs, Episode 106, My Bad in JD’s shoes.

J.D.: Stick to the truth and you can’t get hurt, that’s my philosophy.
Dr. Cox: You didn’t sleep with her did ya?
J.D.: God, no!
J.D.’s Narration: Philosophy is tricky.

Indeed it is 🙂

5. A movie I would like to witness without being a part of – Saving Private Ryan, especially the initial 20 mins. There is no way I would want to be a part of that except if they are going to give me a fighter plane or something, loaded with nukes that I can fire from way way away from that gore.

6. A literary character I would like to meet – Cinderella, Princess Fiona. A dance with my Cinderella makes my day, yeah yeah an 8 dance or whtever it is !! And yeah how can I forget Cecilia from phdcomics !!!!!

People I tag, DB (Go for it full swing, full volume), Amyn (Chapter 7 of your thesis), PChat (More topics to rant on), DJ (Dude, in case you still dont rmr your passwd, just go for a new blog), Navya et al( for the amazing orkut profile types one), Laks (Yeah, yeah someone wanted to start blogging), Mythalez (I think you hate tag posts, but you just have to write this) and Ani (Time to write something about the real monkey, you :D).

You are supposed to write on these stuff in your blogs and drop a comment as soon as thats done !!

4 comments

  1. Ur not stupendous man. Tejo is ;).
    Neways, I have started writing my wishlist and will send U a hard bound copy of it as soon as the book is finished. So dont waste any money ;).


  2. umm yah .. am not particularly fond of tag posts .. esp not these abt dead/alive/fictional ppl … who cares! 😛 .. anyway .. i ll try 😛


  3. comment dropped


  4. Your post brought back lotsa Scrubs memories.. 😀
    Scrubs rocks!



Leave a Reply

