h1

My Moment of Un-Truth

March 21, 2007

I wonder when I will get bored of writing blogs with incoherent titles, titles of the same old episodes of scrubs day in and night out, night outs and feeling insomniac daily and wishing that I could sleep a little early by around 4 AM in the morning, morning breakfasts mostly at McDonald’s talking , talking to the same old friends on yahoo and in person, person detection on some large data for my research, “researching” everything in the virtual world from diggs to blogs, blog reading – most of which are nowadays mundane, mundane talks and classroom visits, visits to the west cliff every time I get high, getting high every time I am happy, happy every time something I want happens, happening events at the most happening place California, Californian babes, babe I love the most, most of my never ending dreams, dream of strumming my guitar like Joe Satriani, ani... Probably never !! 😉

4 comments

  1. 🙂 surely never 😉


  2. life’s good 🙂


  3. Never bored? Never here too Suuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

    Psst.. Until ur brownie points step down 0.. 😀


  4. keka life ana maata :p … dont worry u will someday ..but not too soon 🙂



Leave a Reply

