h1

Lifes good..

March 5, 2007

Probably the first time I am blogging when I am drunk.. after a nice walk, dancing with the girl I love, amazin food tht shes cooking rt now, which I am waiting for.. just cant ask for anything else in life.. I am soooooo happy. I rmr telling amyn in the morning watching one of the most beautiful sunrises that I have ever seen my whole life that life has been perfect. Its just been picture perfect, am all happy and content in life. Touch Wood. I hate getting personal on blogspace but this just had to be blogged. Wud I want anything in my life to be changed? no nothing that I can think of right now.. that statement exactly echoes how I feel abt my life right now. Thanks a bunch to everyone ! 🙂

5 comments

  1. girl! who when where?


  2. Feels good to see someone so happy 🙂 seriously it brought a smile on my face .. dunno why!!!


  3. “Thanks a bunch to everyone ! ”

    u r welcome dude .. u r welcome 😛


  4. ” Wud I want anything in my life to be changed? no nothing that I can think of right now ” I dont believe this… might be the drink [:P]


  5. @ Someone : Someone here a month back !!
    @ Himank : A smile is infectious 😀
    @ Rama : Rephrase, { Everyone } – {You}
    @ saaketh : Dont think so !!!



Leave a Reply

