h1

Holidays

November 29, 2006

My algos exam, supposed to be on Dec 3rd, got cancelled. So, my hols are gonna start from today. I have holidays till the 7th of Jan ๐Ÿ˜€ … So thats like almost 5 weeks of lazing around, cooking, reading my fave novels, a trip to Las Vegas ( mostly and maybe a trip to LA), visit to my cousins’ place, a beautiful Christmas and new year. I just cant wait.. 3 Sems, with hols in between n summer holidays of 3 months.. California just cudnt have gotten any better !!

Btw, my prof agreed to pay atleast half my fees and monthly stipend today (thats like a total of $6000) . I’m feeling really lucky today !

7 comments

  1. congrats .. wheres my party? somewhere in europe?? ๐Ÿ˜€


  2. Antha peddayyaka kuda exams raayaala ๐Ÿ˜›


  3. How come u MS / PhD ppl are so jobless ๐Ÿ˜€
    The one who wrote the first comment is almost always available online .. of late i can see your comments on many blogs on the blogroll ๐Ÿ˜‰ …
    MS antha easy naa ๐Ÿ˜€


  4. @Halley : Hehe.. yeah MS is pretty easy. Atleast for me and rama it has been so far ๐Ÿ˜€ .. and its just that I used to hate reading blogs before and now its fun readin’ them.. and so the comments !!

    @Rama : Bugger, you are going to India.. I should also have gone? Maybe summer break ki will go


  5. You guys write exams? :O
    And I used to think we get rid of it after B Tech.
    Life sure is tough all around.. anyways congrats! ๐Ÿ˜€

    And you guys ARE jobless!! ๐Ÿ˜›


  6. @ Spawn : Yeah, but most of them are take home or easy exams. And in grad school, grades dont matter ๐Ÿ˜€ You just have to pass !


  7. vaaaaaaaaaaaaan :((



Leave a Reply

