h1

Hit Me With Your Best Shot

November 13, 2006

[Beer : $4 .. A Vodka bottle : $20 .. A perfect party with friends : Priceless !]

My perfect weekend … At 3 in the morning, on the edge of a cliff, with the ocean water almost there .. just a dive away ๐Ÿ˜‰ , high on vodka shots n beer ( Well.. the count would be something like 4 vodka shots large, 3 beer and a vodka with margarita if I remember right) .. gazing at the stars and the ships far away, ‘almost’ everything perfect in life.. carefree of all the worries, in bliss .. singing to my heart content … mumbling incoherent words .. discussing some of the coolest fundae of love and life .. having probably the bash of my life…

Love u California !

and this is my normal weekday .. Researching :-S

www.phdcomics.com check this site.. its damn hilarious !

[~Update~]

Sometimes when I reflect back on all the beer I drink I feel ashamed. Then I look into the glass and think about the workers in the brewery and all of their hopes and dreams. If I didn’t drink this beer, they might be out of work and their dreams would be shattered. Then I say to myself, it is better that I drink all this beer and let their dreams come true than be selfish and worry about my liver.ย  ~ www

10 comments

  1. bitch, i envy u.

    wait for sometime, i will come there


  2. Sounds a little like the title song for the series OC.

    4 vodka shots large, 3 beer and a vodka with margarita. Thats more than my limit. And Im a little bit doubtfull about the ingredients of margarita.

    And U finally did it ;), instead of just telling us.


  3. Thats a lot of booze!! 4 large Vodka shots!!


  4. Sumanth annayya. Nuvva nenu inka zerocaffein lo evaro anukunna. Nice so enjaing in the US anamata.


  5. @ playboi : Sure man ! I can do with more company. I think theres an nvidia office like 30 mins from here ๐Ÿ˜€

    @ cheddi : Yaaayyyyyyyyy.. I finally did it. And it was awessomee.. Booze – Beach scenario is like the best !!

    @ Kunal : Well.. yeah. But, hopefully its an one time thing ๐Ÿ˜‰

    @ suman : Yeah man.. having tons of fun !!


  6. ๐Ÿ™‚


  7. Hey. The phd comics is a bit funny but it was clogged with information that I dont wanna know.


  8. endi ra.. kotta alavatlu.. I am complaining to ur parents.. ๐Ÿ˜›


  9. u r spared on one condition.. call me next time without fail ๐Ÿ˜€


  10. @ Rakesh : ๐Ÿ™‚

    @ Cheddi : hehe.. read the strips, they are good !

    @ A K : Sure ra.. and it happens only once in a while ๐Ÿ˜‰ !!



Leave a Reply

